Ask a Question

Show all

Ask My Question

Customer Reviews

Large Traditional Acanthus Corbel
The pair of corbels I git look great on my kitchen island
08/13/2016 11:20 PM (EDT)nadia L.
Solenoid for AF-LMF Series SkyTech Gas Valve Kits
I was looking for a replacement for my safety pilot kit because the it wasn't working. I wasn't sure why then I read the pilot manual and I figured out that it might be the solenoid. then i stumbled across this replacement solenoid and it saved me a lot of time and money not having to replace the whole system. after I installed it everything works like new
02/01/2016 09:15 AM (EST)kyle patterson
Castable Fire Brick Refractory Cement - up to 2200 Degrees Fahrenheit Premixed 12-1/2 Pound Bucket
need some firebrick and was going to buy the standered size and cut it, but then I found this castable firebrick that I made a mold for the correct size. alittle extra work but well worth it. thanks
01/29/2016 12:18 PM (EST)Kennith torento
Hitzer Model 608 Energy Master I Coal-Trol Stoker Stove
I have owned Hitzer coal stoves in the past but the 608 is the best by far because of the coal troll feature and the venting. being able to power vent is a huge plus in my book and I think more stove companies should include that option with their stoves. all in all great little stove for my camp.
01/29/2016 11:45 AM (EST)Austin Jacobs
Cast Iron Gas Starter Pipe From Hearthmaster - Natural Gas
Needed a replacement log lighter after mine rusted out that i bought from another online store. The lighter got here fast and since the I bought this as a replacement set up was easy and everything fit as it should. Ash shield works good and I have had it for a couple months with no major problems, just minimal surface corrosion that all cast iron products suffer from, rust, the walls are thick and it should take years before I need to replace it, but for the price I am more than satisfied.
01/29/2016 11:18 AM (EST)Thomas Stone
Cast Iron Gas Starter Pipe From Hearthmaster - Natural Gas
Needed a replacement log lighter after mine rusted out that i bought from another online store. The lighter got here fast and since the I bought this as a replacement set up was easy and everything fit as it should. Ash shield works good and I have had it for a couple months with no major problems, just minimal surface corrosion that all cast iron products suffer from, rust, the walls are thick and it should take years before I need to replace it, but for the price I am more than satisfied.
01/29/2016 11:18 AM (EST)Thomas Stone
Wood Stove Glass - High Temperature Pyroceram Ceramic in All Sizes - Custom Product
Ordering was easy and glass was cut just right. Had to put in another order because I forgot the gasket. both the glass and gasket arrived on time and was easy to install. This was my first time replacing the glass on my wood stove, I hope to never have to do it again, but if I do i wont be forgetting the gasket.
01/29/2016 10:58 AM (EST)Tanya Austin
Hitzer Model 50-93 E-Z Flo Coal Fired Hopper Stove with 210 CFM Blower
I purchased this Hitzer stove last year and finally got it set up just before winter came. Now that I have had time to really use It i can give this stove a proper review. The stove is great from my 2300 square foot house and does a great job keeping up with my temperature demands. the hopper has plenty of room and I find myself only filling it up no more than once a day (I tend to turn the stove down when I leave for work) This stove is great for someone who wants a stove that can be filled up and ran all day long with no worries. I highly recommend this stove from my personal experience I hope to not ever need another coal stove but if I do it will be another hitzer.
01/29/2016 10:42 AM (EST)Hank Moore
Hitzer Model 30-95 E-Z Flo Coal Fired Hopper Stove with 134 CFM Blower
I built a 2200 sq ft house in the mountains upstate New York. I planned to burn coal (with oil/hot water backup) and bought this stove in 2007. Granted, this is a super insulated house, but I never figured a 50 lb bag of coal would last for 2 days, keeping the house above 70 degrees, without the need to light the oil burner unless it is 10 below zero. I spend less than $750 for coal for the whole winter at $8/ 50 lb bag. There is almost no oil bill. Although most houses would need more heat than this house, I would still recommend this stove. Leaving the house for 3 days once, I cleared the ash, loaded the hopper and throttled the stove down to its lowest setting on a Wednesday evening. When I returned on Saturday, I was surprised to find the stove still had glowing coals in it. I am very pleased and would not hesitate to buy another one of these stoves, but since it is well built, I do not think it will need replacing. for the blower.
11/14/2014 10:30 AM (EST)Chip Scheiner
Keystoker Koker Top Vent Warm Air Coal Furnace
We bought one of these units several years ago for our office. We loved it so much that I bought one for our house. I was so impressed, in fact that we did not keep the gas furnace and only use coal for heating. The heat is so much hotter than gas. The radiant heat from the unit keeps my basement nice and warm - no need to run an extra heat duct. This really was the best furnace that we ever bought.
10/05/2014 04:46 PM (EDT)Judy
High Temperature Fiberglass Gaskets - Flat, Rope, and Griddle Styles in All Diameters - Build Your Own Kit
This is wonderful! I was shopping for a door when I realized that I can also get gasket and adhesive to rebuild my wood stove at the same time. One stop shop to take care of two projects. Once my curiosity was peaked, I decided to shop around this site and also found gloves - always need those, and cleaning products. Needless to say, this was a very productive shopping experience.
10/05/2014 04:46 PM (EDT)Daniel P.
Customer Feedback  Our customers rate us 5/5 stars.

Our loyal customers have left 55 company testimonials giving us an average of 5/5 stars for great service. Would you like to leave your own feedback, testimonial, or review? Leave My Feedback

Log Mantel
I am REALLY pleased!  The picture of it does not do it justice.  That is the prettiest piece of wood, and a contractor doing some work in my home said that the grain in the edge looks just like Damascus steel.  I do wish the pic could give you a better indication of what I will enjoy for the rest of my life!  

Christopher E. rated our company service 5/5 Christopher E.

Thanks Dana
From the first moment I interacted with Dana she was nothing but professional, courteous and more than a little helpful. Dana never failed to reply to an email or answer a question. She kept me apprised of my order and her follow through was fantastic. I never felt alone during this process.

Debbe rated our company service 5/5 Debbe

Wow, fast turn around on my order.

Judy D rated our company service 5/5 Judy D

I was concerned that the glass wouldnt be real ceramic, but it is. it only took them 3 days to get it cut and delivered. it took 2 weeks when i ordered from woodland last year. much better job at cjs. thanks

Tim rated our company service 5/5 Tim

awesome bowls
Here are some photos of the fires pots we purchased several months ago.

Anthony B rated our company service 5/5 Anthony B

About CJ's Home Decor & Fireplaces LLC Thanks for Shopping CJ's!
Fire, Water, Paradise Experts Since 1999!
PH: (888) 986-1535
Fax: (814) 723-4187
Warren, PA 16365
Operators Available:
Mon-Fri 9:00-5:00 EST
Chat With an Expert!
CJs Hearth and Home © 1999 - 2017 - a Pennsylvania based company.✓ Secured: Norton | AVG | McAfee | Google
By using this site you agree to our cookie policy.
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×