Ask a Question

Show all

Ask My Question

Customer Reviews

Large Traditional Acanthus Corbel
The pair of corbels I git look great on my kitchen island
08/13/2016 11:20 PM (EDT)nadia L.
Solenoid for AF-LMF Series SkyTech Gas Valve Kits
I was looking for a replacement for my safety pilot kit because the it wasn't working. I wasn't sure why then I read the pilot manual and I figured out that it might be the solenoid. then i stumbled across this replacement solenoid and it saved me a lot of time and money not having to replace the whole system. after I installed it everything works like new
02/01/2016 09:15 AM (EST)kyle patterson
Castable Fire Brick Refractory Cement - up to 2200 Degrees Fahrenheit Premixed 12-1/2 Pound Bucket
need some firebrick and was going to buy the standered size and cut it, but then I found this castable firebrick that I made a mold for the correct size. alittle extra work but well worth it. thanks
01/29/2016 12:18 PM (EST)Kennith torento
Hitzer Model 608 Energy Master I Coal-Trol Stoker Stove
I have owned Hitzer coal stoves in the past but the 608 is the best by far because of the coal troll feature and the venting. being able to power vent is a huge plus in my book and I think more stove companies should include that option with their stoves. all in all great little stove for my camp.
01/29/2016 11:45 AM (EST)Austin Jacobs
Cast Iron Gas Starter Pipe From Hearthmaster - Natural Gas
Needed a replacement log lighter after mine rusted out that i bought from another online store. The lighter got here fast and since the I bought this as a replacement set up was easy and everything fit as it should. Ash shield works good and I have had it for a couple months with no major problems, just minimal surface corrosion that all cast iron products suffer from, rust, the walls are thick and it should take years before I need to replace it, but for the price I am more than satisfied.
01/29/2016 11:18 AM (EST)Thomas Stone
Cast Iron Gas Starter Pipe From Hearthmaster - Natural Gas
Needed a replacement log lighter after mine rusted out that i bought from another online store. The lighter got here fast and since the I bought this as a replacement set up was easy and everything fit as it should. Ash shield works good and I have had it for a couple months with no major problems, just minimal surface corrosion that all cast iron products suffer from, rust, the walls are thick and it should take years before I need to replace it, but for the price I am more than satisfied.
01/29/2016 11:18 AM (EST)Thomas Stone
Wood Stove Glass - High Temperature Pyroceram Ceramic in All Sizes - Custom Product
Ordering was easy and glass was cut just right. Had to put in another order because I forgot the gasket. both the glass and gasket arrived on time and was easy to install. This was my first time replacing the glass on my wood stove, I hope to never have to do it again, but if I do i wont be forgetting the gasket.
01/29/2016 10:58 AM (EST)Tanya Austin
Hitzer Model 50-93 E-Z Flo Coal Fired Hopper Stove with 210 CFM Blower
I purchased this Hitzer stove last year and finally got it set up just before winter came. Now that I have had time to really use It i can give this stove a proper review. The stove is great from my 2300 square foot house and does a great job keeping up with my temperature demands. the hopper has plenty of room and I find myself only filling it up no more than once a day (I tend to turn the stove down when I leave for work) This stove is great for someone who wants a stove that can be filled up and ran all day long with no worries. I highly recommend this stove from my personal experience I hope to not ever need another coal stove but if I do it will be another hitzer.
01/29/2016 10:42 AM (EST)Hank Moore
Hitzer Model 30-95 E-Z Flo Coal Fired Hopper Stove with 134 CFM Blower
I built a 2200 sq ft house in the mountains upstate New York. I planned to burn coal (with oil/hot water backup) and bought this stove in 2007. Granted, this is a super insulated house, but I never figured a 50 lb bag of coal would last for 2 days, keeping the house above 70 degrees, without the need to light the oil burner unless it is 10 below zero. I spend less than $750 for coal for the whole winter at $8/ 50 lb bag. There is almost no oil bill. Although most houses would need more heat than this house, I would still recommend this stove. Leaving the house for 3 days once, I cleared the ash, loaded the hopper and throttled the stove down to its lowest setting on a Wednesday evening. When I returned on Saturday, I was surprised to find the stove still had glowing coals in it. I am very pleased and would not hesitate to buy another one of these stoves, but since it is well built, I do not think it will need replacing. for the blower.
11/14/2014 10:30 AM (EST)Chip Scheiner
Keystoker Koker Top Vent Warm Air Coal Furnace
We bought one of these units several years ago for our office. We loved it so much that I bought one for our house. I was so impressed, in fact that we did not keep the gas furnace and only use coal for heating. The heat is so much hotter than gas. The radiant heat from the unit keeps my basement nice and warm - no need to run an extra heat duct. This really was the best furnace that we ever bought.
10/05/2014 04:46 PM (EDT)Judy
High Temperature Fiberglass Gaskets - Flat, Rope, and Griddle Styles in All Diameters - Build Your Own Kit
This is wonderful! I was shopping for a door when I realized that I can also get gasket and adhesive to rebuild my wood stove at the same time. One stop shop to take care of two projects. Once my curiosity was peaked, I decided to shop around this site and also found gloves - always need those, and cleaning products. Needless to say, this was a very productive shopping experience.
10/05/2014 04:46 PM (EDT)Daniel P.
Customer Feedback  Our customers rate us 5/5 stars.

Our loyal customers have left 58 company testimonials giving us an average of 5/5 stars for great service. Would you like to leave your own feedback, testimonial, or review? Leave My Feedback

Replacement glass
All I can say is WOW, ordered my glass on Sunday they processed it on Monday my wife called me Tuesday evening saying it had arrived at our house. It couldn't fit in the door any better I'm very pleased and I'll definitely order anything else I might need in the future from cjs. Thanks

Jeff Krumn rated our company service 5/5 Jeff Krumn Curtice

Very Fast Shipping
Received my order in less than the time expected. Surprised and happy!

Marcus D rated our company service 5/5 Marcus D

Concrete Bowls
My bowls look amazing! Could not be happier. Thank you for all the help Linda through the whole process. Very knowledgeable and prompt. Thanks again.

 rated our company service 5/5

Glass was broken in transit... BUT!
Glass showed up broken for some unknown reason. No questions asked these guys shipped me a new one right away! Great company. Glass fits perfectly.

Joshua Thompson rated our company service 5/5 Joshua Thompson Kernville, CA

Thanks
Hello, I got your glass today and installed it.  I was impressed in how easy it was to put the plugs in that hold the glass in place – nice engineering there. I bought the wrong color – see the attached picture (the new pane is 2nd from left) – it should be lighter.  I’ll replace it sometime before I move out; in the mean time it’s a warning to not leave the fire unattended. Thanks for the great packaging, too – I can use that cardboard in projects so it’s going to be reused.

Mike B rated our company service 5/5 Mike B

About CJ's Home Decor & Fireplaces LLC Thanks for Shopping CJ's!
Fire, Water, Paradise Experts Since 1999!
PH: (888) 986-1535
Fax: (814) 723-4187
Warren, PA 16365
Operators Available:
Mon-Fri 9:00-5:00 EST
Chat With an Expert!
CJs Hearth and Home © 1999 - 2017 - a Pennsylvania based company.✓ Secured: Norton | AVG | McAfee | Google
By using this site you agree to our cookie policy.
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×